Boy's Varsity Basketball

VARSITY BASKETBALL--BOY'S
SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIMES
Tuesday, January 19 Watson Chapel Watson Chapel 5:00 p.m
Friday, January 22 DeQueen Hot Springs 5:00 p.m
Tuesday, January 26 HS Lakeside Lakeside 5:00 p.m
Friday, January 29 Hope Hope 5:00 p.m
Tuesday, February 2 White Hall White Hall 5:00 p.m
Friday, February 5 Magnolia Hot Springs 5:00 p.m
Tuesday, February 9 Watson Chapel Hot Springs 5:00 p.m
Friday, February 12 Camden Fairview Camden Fairview 5:00 p.m
Tuesday, February 16 HS Lakeside Hot Springs 5:00 p.m
Friday, February 19 DeQueen DeQueen 5:00 p.m
Tuesday, February 23 Hope Hot Springs 5:00 p.m
Tuesday-Saturday, March 1-5 5A State Tourney TBA TBA
Friday-Sunday, March 12-14 State Finals Hot Springs TBA

 


Head Coach: Rodney Echols
Asst. Coaches: Marcelle Goins & Josh Smith